Northwest Association of Cardiovascular
and Pulmonary Rehabilitation

Representing...
Washington, Idaho, Alaska

Affiliate Society of AACVPR
American Association of Cardiovascular
 and Pulmonary Rehabilitation

Contact Us

NWCVPR Volunteers!



NWCVPR Email:  info@nwcvpr.com

EXECUTIVE BOARD
President
Lindsay Olsen, BS, ACSM-CEP, CCRP
Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehab
Pulse Heart Institute
MultiCare Tacoma General Hospital
lgolsen@multicare.org

Past President
Shelley McCabe, BA, ACSM-CEP, CCRP
Cardiopulmonary Rehab Supervisor
Pulse Heart Institute
mlmccabe@multicare.org

President-Elect
Kathy Thorpe, BS, ACSM-CEP
Cardiac Rehab
Pulse Heart Institute
MultiCare Good Samaritan Hospital
kmthorpe@multicare.org


Secretary
Carol Schroeder, RN
Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehab
Pulse Heart Institute
MultiCare Tacoma General Hospital
cschroeder@multicare.org


Treasurer
Alex Fiedler, BS
Cardiac Rehab
Pulse Heart Institute
MultiCare Good Samaritan Hospital
ajfielder@multicare.org




NOMINTATED POSITIONS
Conference Co-Chair


Website
Shelley McCabe, BA, ACSM-CEP, CCRP
Cardiopulmonary Rehab Supervisor
Pulse Heart Institute
mlmccabe@multicare.org

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
Western Washington
Trisha Hicks



Eastern Washington
Laura Wambold, MS, ACSM-RCEP
Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehab
St. Luke's Rehabilitation

laura.wambold@gmail.com

Idaho
Ashlee Therriault
Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehab
Kootenia Health Center


Alaska
Ivy Hollinrake, RN, BSN, BC
RN Manager, Porter Heart Center
Fairbanks Memorial Hospital
ivy.hollinrake@foundationhealth.org


REIMBURSEMENT CONTACTS
(not a part of NWCVPR Board)

AACVPR MAC Liaison Task Force

Karen Edwards, BS, ACSM-RCEP, RRT
Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehab
Pulse Heart Institute
MultiCare Auburn Medical Center

edwardsk@multicare.org


Dana Gunter





MAC Resource Group - MRG
Washington Representative
Jeff Rhodes, ACSM-CEP
Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehab
Skagit Valley Hospital
jrhodes@skagitvalleyhospital.org

Idaho Representative
Pat Lara
larap@slhs.org

Oregon Representative
Angie Gallagher
angieg@samhealth.org


Alaska Representative

Ivy Hollinrake, RN, BSN, BC
RN Manager, Porter Heart Center
Fairbanks Memorial Hospital
ivy.hollinrake@bannerhealth.com



Website Builder