Northwest Association of Cardiovascular
and Pulmonary Rehabilitation

Representing...
Washington, Idaho, Alaska

Affiliate Society of AACVPR
American Association of Cardiovascular
 and Pulmonary Rehabilitation

Contact Us

NWCVPR Volunteers!

EXECUTIVE BOARD
President
Shelley McCabe, BA, ACSM-CEP, CCRP
Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehab
Pulse Heart Institute
MultiCare Tacoma General Hospital

mlmccabe@multicare.org


Past President
Karen Edwards, MS, ACSM-RCEP, RRT
Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehab
Pulse Heart Institute
MultiCare Auburn Medical Center
edwardsk@multicare.org

President-Elect
Lindsay Olsen, BS, ACSM-CEP, CCRP
Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehab
Pulse Heart Institute
MultiCare Tacoma General Hospital
lindsay.olsen@multicare.org


Secretary
Emily Cause, BS, ACSM-CEP
Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehab
St. Joseph Hospital
Franciscan Health System

emilycause@chifranciscan.org

Treasurer




NOMINTATED POSITIONS
Conference Co-Chair
Jenny Buchan
Pulmonary Rehab
Pulse Heart Institute
MultiCare Tacoma General Hospital
jbbuchan@multicare.org

Kathy Thorpe, EP 
Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehab
Evergreen Healthcare
kmthorpe@evergreenhealthcare.org

Website
Shelley McCabe, BA, ACSM-CEP, CCRP
Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehab
Pulse Heart Institute
MultiCare Tacoma General Hospital

mlmccabe@multicare.org

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
Western Washington
Trisha Hicks
Cardiac Rehab
Pulse Heart Institute
MultiCare Good Samaritan Hospital

trisha.hicks@multicare.org


Eastern Washington
Laura Wambold, MS, ACSM-RCEP
Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehab
St. Luke's Rehabilitation

laura.wambold@gmail.com

Idaho
Kristi Holden, MSPE
Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehab
Gritman Medical Center
kristi.holden@gritman.org

Alaska
Ivy Hollinrake, RN, BSN, BC
RN Manager, Porter Heart Center
Fairbanks Memorial Hospital
ivy.hollinrake@foundationhealth.org


REIMBURSEMENT CONTACTS
(not a part of NWCVPR Board)

AACVPR MAC Liaison Task Force

Joyce Kratz-Klatt, MS, FAACVPR
Pulmonary Rehab
Kootenai Health
jkratzklatt@kh.org

MAC Resource Group - MRG
Washington Representative
Jeff Rhodes, ACSM-CEP
Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehab
Skagit Valley Hospital
jrhodes@skagitvalleyhospital.org

Idaho Representative
Pat Lara
larap@slhs.org

Oregon Representative
Angie Gallagher
angieg@samhealth.org


Alaska Representative

Ivy Hollinrake, RN, BSN, BC
RN Manager, Porter Heart Center
Fairbanks Memorial Hospital
ivy.hollinrake@bannerhealth.com






NWCVPR Email:  info@nwcvpr.com

Website Builder